2018 Schedule is Here!  Buy your Dallas Professional Ultimate Tickets here!

Next Game Starts In:
See all news
Congrats to the San Franisco Flame Throwers

The Flamerthrowers beat the upstart Toronto Rush 30-29 in a squeaker in the 2017 AUDL Championship.  Beau Kittriedge won his fourth consecutive AUDL title.  Last year with the Dallas Roughnecks

See all the action

Catch up on all the highlights, information, photos, and wacky antics of the Dallas Roughnecks Ultimate team! Click here to check out our photos, videos, and more!